A group of young people disengaged from education or training gain new skills and express their views though photography and comiclife workshops with Headliners Foyle.

The young people who took part in this project were: Declan Porter, Cain McCourt, Jordan Doherty, Jake Rankin, Emma Harley, Shane O'Hara, Ruairi O'Neill, Conor Brown, Ryan Harkin, Connor McCloskey, Liam Bates, Ricky Jones, Daryl Barr, Ryan Lynch, Nicole Leipher and Darren Deehan.

This is part of the Big Lottery Voices for Change Programme.